Shoe x Floor competition

Good evening guys and dolls!

This post is going to be about foot-candy: SHOES! I’ve been following an amazing guy on Instagram who photographs incredibly beautiful Parisian floors and his two feet in funky shoes standing just at the edge of them.

This week he is doing a competition to win some Net-a-Porter shoes where you have to do a similar shot of shoes and an interesting floor. So here is my go at it. Let me know what you think! I will try to post some more in the following days, just because this is great fun.

I have already spotted a few interesting textures whilst strolling through Munich today….

Olga xx

shoes-1

1) Prada sparkly mules

shoes-2

2) My beloved golden Coccinelle Roman sandals which I bought in Milano a long time ago.

14279014_1193606984038805_1734610908_n

3) These are my brand-new Repetto ballet flats, the famous “Cendrillon” model in patent “Flamingo” pink!

 

Leave a Reply

