Brunch at the Victorian House Munich

Today my Singaporean friend Howie and I went to the Victorian House in Munich for some lovely late brunch.

The restaurant is really special, as it serves authentic British food and has about 20 different classic British breakfast dishes. It’s located opposite the old market place called “Viktualienmarkt”. Whenever I feel like I really miss London, I come here and treat myself to some eggs benedict, pancakes or just a nice “cuppa.”

They actually have 4 other locations in Munich which you can check on their site here.

The Viktualienmarkt in Munich on a Sunday is rather unspectacular...

The Viktualienmarkt in Munich on a Sunday is rather unspectacular…

Outside the Victorian House

Outside the Victorian House

 

In deep thoughts with my historic friend....

In deep thoughts with my historic friend….

Just in case you were wondering about the fashion: The purple leather Jacket is by Amaya Arzuaga and the bag is a small Gucci Boston bag.

He is too funny!

He is too funny!

It really feels like I am back in Britain, when I look at the lovely interior....

It really feels like I am back in Britain, when I look at the lovely interior….

Pankaces and fruit - only at the Victorian House

Pankaces and fruit – only at the Victorian House

A lovely bowl of fruit

A lovely bowl of fruit

One thought on “Brunch at the Victorian House Munich

Leave a Reply

